Beauty

Bella Box March Review

I hope everyone has had an amazing week so far.

Today I will be giving my review on the latestย Bella Box. The Bella Box offer can be hit and miss from month to month howeverย I think this month had a nice selection of products, however there was only one full sized product which was slightly disappointing.IMG_2149

Benefit Porefessional, Sample Size, Full Sized RRP $53.00 AUDIMG_2145

I really love this product and have owned a number of these over the years. This primer wears really nicely under your makeup and helps eliminate the signs of pores and imperfections on your skin. While the product itself feels quite drying, I have very dry skin and never have any problems using it so it is great for all skin types. A great inclusion in this months Bella Box, even if it is only a mini sample size.

La Roche-Posay Cleansing Gel, Full Size RRP $23.99IMG_2147

I’m yet to try this particular product from their range however if it is anything like the rest of the La Roche-Posay range I know I am going to love it. It does state that it is designed for oily skin however I don’t have sensitive skin so I will give it a try and after reading a number of reviews this product comes highly recommended.

Monomial 7 Days Eyebrow Tattoo, RRPIMG_2146

I was excited about the promise of this product, however having tried their lip tattoo product I was quite skeptical. The applicator is very similar to a felt tip liquid eyeliner which felt strange to me. The colour was a great match and the product did apply quite well leaving my brows look naturally filled in. The only downside is that it doesn’t seem to last longer than a standard day. Once I had washed my face that night the colour came straight off.

Neon & Co Hair Treatment Oil, Full Sized RRP 24.90 AUDIMG_2144

I really love that an Australian salon has branched out and launched their very own natural hair care range! This hair oil is amazing!! Firstly the smell is incredible, it smells just like a lolly shop. Also the oil is really nice and light in your hair while still giving your hair a much needed shine and moisture boost. I will definitely be seeking out this product again in the future.

Mono Derma Skin Vitamins C10, RRP $35.00 AUD
I am yet to try these however from what I have read the skin vitamin tablets are to be used in a similar manner to a serum. They are designed to give your skin a boost of hydration and vitamins to make your skin feel and look glowing and flawless. I am excited to try these and see if they live up to their promise.

I look forward to seeing what we receive in our Bella Box next month.

Have a great week!

 

Leave a Reply

